我們的團隊

歡迎來到Hughes-Castell

我們的團隊

We are led by passionate recruitment industry experts, many of whom have successully risen through the ranks at Hughes-Castell. Our clients include top-tier international/local law firms, Fortune 500 tech companies, valuable startups, and leading Asian fintechs.

  • 我們的團隊
  • 我們的故事和核心價值
  • 獎項和榮譽
  • 我們的辦公室
  • 加入我們

宋麗雲 / 總裁

Phone: (852) 2866-8385

E-Mail: djaeger@hughescastell.com

VIEW All

范嘉琳 / 總監

Phone: (852) 2520-1184

E-Mail: kfan@hughescastell.com

VIEW All

Sam Kenworthy / 總監- 律師事務所業務主管

Phone: (852) 2520-1344

E-Mail: skenworthy@hughescastell.com

VIEW All

徐巾捷 / 總監

Phone: (852) 2554-3883

E-Mail: sherryxu@hughescastell.com

VIEW All

劉彥 / 總監

Phone: (852) 2143-6759

E-Mail: vliu@hughescastell.com

VIEW All

Nick Marett / 高級顧問

Phone:

E-Mail: nmarett@hughescastell.com

VIEW All

Carol Yuan / 合伙人, 中國業務

Phone: (86) 21 2206-1208

E-Mail: cyuan@hc-china.com.cn

VIEW All

Benjamin Wang / 合伙人, 中國業務

Phone: (86) 21 2206-1205

E-Mail: bwang@hc-china.com.cn

VIEW All

Sherry Xu / 總監

Phone: (86) 21 2206 1565

E-Mail: sherryxu@hughescastell.com

VIEW All

Ying Wei / Senior Consultant

Phone: (86) 21 2206-1210

E-Mail: ywei@hc-china.com.cn

VIEW All

June Yang / 顧問

Phone: (86) 21 2206-1209

E-Mail: jyang@hc-china.com.cn

VIEW All

Spencer Li / 顧問

Phone: (86) 21 5308-6118

E-Mail: sli@hc-china.com.cn

VIEW All

Derek Yang / Associate Consultant

Phone: (86) 21 6333-6191

E-Mail: dyang@hc-china.com.cn

VIEW All

最新職位

Corporate Associate (5-7 yrs PQE) Beijing

Sector:Private Practice

Specialism:Corporate. M&A

Consultant: Vicky Liu

Associate/Senior Associate, General Banking & Structured Finance (3-8 yrs PQE) Hong Kong

Sector:Private Practice

Specialism:Banking, Structured Finance

Consultant: Sam Kenworthy

Corporate Partner (7+ yrs PQE) Singapore

Sector:Private Practice

Specialism:Corporate

Consultant: Sam Kenworthy

Legal Counsel, IP/IT (5 yrs PQE) Hong Kong

Sector:In-house Legal

Specialism:Privacy/Data Protection, Information Technology

Consultant: Sherry Xu