Meet Our Team

Welcome to Hughes-Castell

Meet Our Team

We are led by passionate recruitment industry experts, many of whom have successully risen through the ranks at Hughes-Castell. Our clients include top-tier international/local law firms, Fortune 500 tech companies, valuable startups, and leading Asian fintechs.

  • Meet Our Team
  • Our Story & Values
  • Accolades & Awards
  • Our Offices
  • Join Us

Doreen Jaeger-Soong / Managing Director & Principal

Phone: (852) 2866-8385

E-Mail: djaeger@hughescastell.com

VIEW All

Sam Kenworthy / Director - Head of Private Practice

Phone: (852) 2520-1344

E-Mail: skenworthy@hughescastell.com

VIEW All

Vicky Liu / Director

Phone: (852) 2143-6759

E-Mail: vliu@hughescastell.com

VIEW All

Nick Marett / Senior Adviser

Phone: (852) 2520-1168

E-Mail: nmarett@hughescastell.com

VIEW All

Carol Yuan / Partner, China Operations

Phone: (86) 21 2206-1208

E-Mail: cyuan@hc-china.com.cn

VIEW All

Benjamin Wang / Partner, China Operations

Phone: (86) 21 2206-1205

E-Mail: bwang@hc-china.com.cn

VIEW All

Spencer Li / Senior Consultant

Phone: (86) 21 5308-6118

E-Mail: sli@hc-china.com.cn

VIEW All

Derek Yang / Associate Consultant

Phone: (86) 21 6333-6191

E-Mail: dyang@hc-china.com.cn

VIEW All

Latest Jobs

M&A Lawyer (1-3 yrs PQE) Hong Kong

Sector:Private Practice

Specialism:Corporate, M&A

Consultant: Vicky Liu

Funds Lawyer (3-5 yrs PQE) Hong Kong

Sector:Private Practice

Specialism:Funds

Consultant: Vicky Liu

ED, Compliance (10+ yrs EXP) Shanghai

Sector:Compliance

Specialism:Compliance, Regulatory

Consultant: Benjamin Wang

VP, Advisory Compliance (6-8 yrs EXP) Beijing

Sector:Compliance

Specialism:Compliance, Regulatory

Consultant: Benjamin Wang